Eco-Horror

Standard

I’m very happy to have had another piece chosen by Sirens Call Publications for their ezine. My short story, ‘Nettle Milk’ is in the latest Eco-Horror inspired issue.

I started writing it after I heard some bland, blah of a TV ‘comedian’ on a panel show, saying that the most dangerous natural thing in the U.K. is the stinging nettle. So I thought, well what if there was masses of them, and they were very protective of where they grew and did not like to be disturbed…

The ezine is choc full of great stuff, download it for FREE here,

http://www.sirenscallpublications.com/index.html

There are other issues you can download if you feel like a horror binge. My last piece for Sirens Call Publications is in the ‘Women in Horror Month’ edition called ‘Do Not Play’.

Leave a comment